Send oss en melding:

Enøk Total:

Langgata 15, 4515 Mandal
+47 905 75 502
post@enoktotal.no

Support EnergiVakta:

413 86 600
support@enoktotal.no

Våre medarbeidere

Våre medarbeidere har spisskompetanse og erfaring innen mange ulike fagområder.

Rune Rosseland

CEO
905 75 502
rune@enoktotal.no

Erlend L. Jahnsen

CFO
970 18 108
erlend@enoktotal.no

Pål Berg

CTO - Energy Manager
915 59 527
pb@energymanager.no

Rolf Halvorsen

Key Account Manager
415 17 217
rolf@enoktotal.no

Trond Kristiansen

Business controller
909 98 367
trond@enoktotal.no

Sissel Aanensen

Regnskap
915 87 237
sissel@enoktotal.no

Joar Fasseland

Prosjektleder
908 48 968
joar@enoktotal.no

Sem Ove Ueland

Energirådgiver
465 55 513
sem.ove@enoktotal.no

Arne Christian Bredesen

Energitekniker
906 67 079
arne@enoktotal.no

Terje Berge

Energitekniker
913 22 654
terje@enoktotal.no

Alf Reidar Abrahamsen

Energitekniker
909 25 937
alf.reidar@enoktotal.no

Ole Martin Nilsen

Energitekniker
905 81 816
ole.martin@enoktotal.no

Berit Pedersen

Energitekniker
452 19 940
berit@enoktotal.no

Robert Hølleland

Energitekniker
976 12 617
robert@enoktotal.no